Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

“Blue Weekend", the brand new album from Wolf Alice, released 4th June 2021. Exclusive limited edition transparent green cassette.

This is a pre order and will be despatched in time for the release - if you wish to receive other items sooner please place a separate order.  


1. The Beach 
2. Delicious Things
3. Lipstick On The Glass
4. Smile
5. Safe From Heartbreak (if you never fall in love)
6. How Can Make It OK?
7. Play The Greatest Hits
8. Feeling Myself
9. The Last Man on Earth 
10. No Hard Feelings
11. The Beach II